Members

Directors
Prof. Dr. Olga De Troyer
Olga.DeTroyer@vub.be
F.10.718
+32 2 629 35 04
Prof. Dr. Beat Signer
bsigner@vub.be
G.10.731d
+32 2 629 12 39
Prof. Dr. Jan Hidders
jan.hidders@vub.be
F.10.721
+32 2 629 23 91
Post-doctoral Researchers and Lecturers
Prof. Dr. Suzanne Kieffer
sukieffe@vub.be
F.10.709
+32 2 629 37 13
Dr. Abdalghani Mushtaha
amushtaha@vub.be
F.10.704
+32 2 629 11 02
Dr. Ahmed A. O. Tayeh
atayeh@vub.be
G.10.735
Dr. Christophe Debruyne
chrdebru@vub.be
Dr. Ahmed Ewais
aewais@vub.be
Dr. Pejman Sajjadi
ssajjadi@vub.be
PhD Students, Teaching Assistants and Researchers
Reinout Roels
rroels@vub.be
G.10.731
+32 2 6293749
Jonathan Riggio
jriggio@vub.be
F.10.703
+32 2 629 11 01
Kushal Soni
kushsoni@vub.be
F.10.707
+32 2 629 11 03
Audrey Sanctorum
asanctor@vub.be
G.10.731e
+32 2 629 37 54
Jan Maushagen
jmaushag@vub.be
F.10.705
+32 2 629 35 40
Renny Lindberg
F.10.705
+32 2 629 35 40
Payam Ebrahimi
pebrahim@vub.be
10.G.735
Sandra Trullemans
strullem@vub.be
Lars Van Holsbeeke
lavholsb@vub.be